The Baden Powell Award is the highest award attainable by Rover Scouts in the Singapore Scout Association. It is the pinnacle achievement Rover Scouts can attain in their Rovering journey.

The award is named after Lord Baden Powell, founder of the Scout Movement, and the naming of the award aims to remind recipients of their responsibility to uphold the ideals espoused by Lord Baden Powell in their thoughts, words and deeds.

Rovers pursuing the Baden Powell Award may only qualify if they have demonstrated enough commitment to fulfilling the award’s requirements. This includes reflection journalling, positive peer reviews, and clearing an interview with a panel of commissioners. The process ensures that awarded candidates have a firm grasp of the Scout Method and the other values shared by Lord Baden Powell.


Andrew Toh
Marcus Tan
Lai Wei Song
Jasmine Ng
Huang Chaojie
Lee Seng Hui
Lim Hui Shi
Andrew Ang Kah Hin (Honorary)


Chong Kian Wee, Jacky
Goh Seng Ann
Lim Fang Ren, Manfred
Rishab Patwari
Tang Tay Hwee


Hulbert Teng Ee Jun
Jerrold Chan
K S Vikneshan
Madhan s/o Elavalahan
Yee Kok Hui
Yee Wei Lei Woody


Sathieswaran Tanabal


Tan Cheng Kiong (Honorary)
Terence Loh Kong Joe


Li Yihui Ivy
Seah Kia Wee


Daniel Ang Teck Siang (Honorary)
Goh Wei Xuan
Heng Jiang Li
Jason Lim Yu
Kelvin Leong Kwang Yeh
Koh Rui Yang
Shawn Tan Kian Chong


Boey Mao Qing
Luo Gulin
Alaric Leong


Benjamin Sho
Christopher John
Justin Ng
Nicholas Koh
Oliver Lim


Chua Yong Liang
V K K Arumugam


Chay Hong Leng (Honorary)
Dr Chua Kian Wee (Honorary)
Dato Dr Boey Mao Jie
Leong Kok Wai Lester
Maohaid Faizal Bin Kasmin
Muhammad Khair Bin Sami’an
Seng Yi Lin
Wong Chun Yeow, David


Ang Kin Peng
Teo Chun Liang, Rick
Wong Yew Hoong


Dr. Jeffrey Ho Kai Kwong

Our Programmes

Discover the exciting world of Scout programmes and unleash your potential by joining us on a journey of personal growth, adventure, and community building.